15 meigiideed, et võiksid end tuleval peol eriti ilusana tunda

FOTO: Shutterstock

Teie ees on 15 kuulsust, kellelt järgmise peomeigi jaoks veidi inspiratsiooni ammutada. Pilk peale!

1. Gigi Hadid

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Gigi Hadid (@gigihadid) on

2. Dua Lipa

3. Priyanka Chopra Jonas

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by pati dubroff (@patidubroff) on

4.  Rosie Huntington-Whiteley

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Rosie HW (@rosiehw) on

5. Jasmine Sanders

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Jasmine Sanders (@goldenbarbie) on

6. Sydney Sweeney

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Melissa Hernandez (@melissa.hernandez) on

7. Joan Smalls

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Joan Smalls (@joansmalls) on

8. Sophie Turner

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Georgie Eisdell (@georgieeisdell) on

9. Emma Stone

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Rachel Goodwin (@rachelgoodwinmakeup) on

10. Kacey Musgraves

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Moani Lee (@moanilee) on

11. Eris-Kristina

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Marc Jacobs Beauty (@marcjacobsbeauty) on

12. Camila Morrone

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Camila Morrone (@camilamorrone) on

13. Yara Shahidi

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Emily Cheng (@emilychengmakeup) on

14. Constance Wu

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Makeup Artist Patrick Ta (@patrickta) on

15. Lily Aldridge

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Hung Vanngo (@hungvanngo) on